Governing Council

Mr. Shashi Shanker


Chairman, ONGC Group of Companies

Mr. Vinod Pandey

Vice President - Northern Region

Director - Government and External Affairs, CSR, BMW India Private Limited

Mr. D K Hota

Vice President - Southern Region

Chairman and Managing Director, Bharat Earth Movers Limited (BEML)

Ms. Madhulika Sharma

Vice President - Eastern Region

Chief Sustainability Officer, Tata Steel Limited

Mr. S P Shukla

Vice President - Western Region

Group President & CEO - Aerospace & Defence Sectors, Member of the Group Executive Board, Mahindra & Mahindra

Dr. Balvir Talwar


General Manager & Head (HR & Corp. Comm), Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited

Ms. Sabitha Natraj


General Manager-Corporate Communications, Indian Oil Corporation Limited

Dr. Uddesh Kohli


Chairman Emeritus, Construction Industry Development Council (CIDC)

Brig. Rajiv Williams


Corporate Head, Jindal Stainless Limited

Dr. Bhaskar Chatterjee


Senior Director, IILM Institute of Higher Education

Ms. Shweta Tyagi


Chief Functionary, India Water Foundation

Dr. Ajay Mathur

Co-opted Member

Director General, The Energy & Resources Institute (TERI)

Ms. Renata Lok-Dessallien

Special Invitee

UN Resident Coordinator in India , United Nations India

Mr. Chandrajit Banerjee

Special Invitee

Director General, Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)

Ms. Rekha Sethi

Special Invitee

Director General, All India Management Association (AIMA)

Dr. H. Chaturvedi

Special Invitee

Director, BIMTECH

Dr. Alka Mittal

Special Invitee

Director-HR, Oil & Natural Gas Corporation

Ms. Vaishali Nigam Sinha

Special Invitee

Chief Sustainability, CSR & Communications Officer, ReNew Power

Mr. Dilip Chenoy

Special Invitee

Secretary General, Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry

Mr. Deepak Dwivedi

Special Invitee

Chief Editor, Chairman of the Board Dainik Bhaskar UP

Mr. Ranjan Kumar Mohapatra

Special Invitee

Director (HR), Indian Oil Corporation Limited

Mr. Kamal Singh


Executive Director, Global Compact Network India