Introducing our team members.

Kamal Singh

Executive Director

Shabnam Siddiqui

Director - Centre of Excellence for Governance, Ethics and Transparency (CEGET)

Aseem Kumar

Head, Asia Pacific Resource Centre (APRC), UNGCNI

Deep Chandra Papnoi

Programme Manager

Somnath Singh

Programme Manager

Shreya Verma

Programme Manager (APRC)

Tamanna Girdhar

Programme Officer

Ankita Kumari

Programme Officer

Bhumika Panwar

Programme Officer

Arya Dev

Programme Analyst (Legal)

Panchali Sharma

Membership Officer

Rajendra Kumar Sharma


Priya Upadhyay


Hariraj Singh

Adminstrative Assistant